Last Updated: 08/31/15

Visit our school's blog for the latest information and updates!
Follow us on Twitter!


Washington Workshop Informational Meeting, 09/02 new gif
Stop Flu at School Info
MMS Spelling Bee, 01/28
School Library Book Fair Coming Up 09/01
School Bus Policy Update - No Pass, No Ride

2015-16 HIP Courses
HIP Science Olympiad Info
HIP Military Kids Club Info
HIP Japan Club Info
 
Principal:  Ms. Elynne E. Chung
Vice Principals:
Address: 
95-1140 Lehiwa Drive
Mililani, HI  96789
Phone:   
808.627.9000
Reporting an Absence: 
808.627.9010
Fax:    
808.626.7358

School Documents and Links:
Academic Financial Plan
mySchool Documents Online
Highly Qualified Teachers Letter

EdLine Login
Edline Setup Guide for Parents
Edutyping Student Login
Gamestar Mechanic Login
Go Math
Google Classroom

Google Docs Login
Mangahigh Student Login
OLA Math and Science Tutoring
Reading Counts! Educator Access (Campus Only)
Reading Counts! Student Access (Campus Only)
Reading Counts! Quiz List
SBA Practice Test Portal
TypingWeb Login

Attendance Policy
Bell Schedule
Calendar for School Year 2015-16
Chapter 19 - Student Discipline
High Interest Programs (HIP) 2015-16

Highly Qualified Teacher Info
Library
McKinney-Vento Homeless Act 
PTSO News
School Bus Transportation News (08/14/15)
School Community Council News
School Meals Program (08/14/15)
Supply List for 2015-16
Water Pollution Prevention@MMS
Upcoming Events:

Tuesday, September 1
Wednesday, September 2
Yellow Track Qtr 1 Pep Rally, 1:21 p.m. - 2:05 p.m., Cafe
Washington Workshop Informational Parent Meeting (Gr. 8 only), 6:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m., Cafe new gif
Saturday, September 5
Volleyball vs Wheeler Middle, 10:45 a.m., Moanalua High
Monday, September 7 - NO SCHOOL - Labor Day
Tuesday, September 8
Blue Track Returns
Yellow Track Begins Intersession (Ends Qtr 1)
Saturday, September 12
Volleyball vs Aiea Intermediate, 11:30 a.m., Leilehua High
Wednesday, September 23
Gifted and Talented Testing, 8:15 a.m. - 10:00 a.m., Cafe
Thursday, September 24
Green 7 Field Trip, 8:20 a.m. - 12:45 p.m., Bishop Museum
Friday, September 25
Blue, Red and Green Tracks End Qtr 1
Green 7 Field Trip, 8:20 a.m. - 12:45 p.m., Cafe
Saturday, September 26
HIP Tree Huggers Field Trip, 7:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m., Palehua-Palikea
Volleyball vs Moanalua Middle, 10:00 a.m., Waialua High
Monday, September 28
Yellow Track Returns
Green Track Begins Intersession
Saturday, October 10
HIP Tree Huggers Field Trip, 7:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m., Kuaokala Road
Monday, October 12 - NO SCHOOL - Teacher Institute Day
Saturday, October 17
Volleyball vs Aliamanu Intermediate (girls only), 8:30 a.m., Radford High
Monday, October 19
Green Track Returns
Red Track Begins Intersession
Saturday, October 24
Volleyball vs Wahiawa Middle, 8:30 a.m., Mililani High
Wednesday, October 28
Mililani Complex Cross Country Meet, 8:20 a.m. - 11:00 a.m., Cafe
Saturday, October 31
Volleyball vs Waialua Intermediate, 10:45 a.m., Leilehua High
Thursday, November 5
Flu Vaccinations, 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m., Office
Blue8/Yellow8 Transition Field Trip, Mililani High
Friday, November 6
Red Track Returns
Blue Track Begins Intersession
Flu Vaccinations, 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m., Office

Green8/Red8 Transition Field Trip, Mililani High
Wednesday, November 25
Y7 Algebra Screening, 8:20 a.m. - 10:01 a.m., Cafe
Yellow Track Qtr 2 Pep Rally, 1:21 p.m. - 2:05 p.m., Cafe
Thursday, November 26 - NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 27 - NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Holiday













Know your privacy rights as they apply to 1) student record information; 2) directory information; 3) surveys and other information collection; and 4) military recruitment information.  For more information on your privacy rights, the laws that protect them, and how to exercise your rights, contact your school administrator or visit http://bit.ly/FERPAHI