Last Updated: 10/16/17

Visit our school's blog for the latest information and updates!
Follow us on Twitter!


VEX IQ Teams Start the Season Strong
XC Team Season Schedule
Middle School Volleyball Schedule

 
Principal:  Ms. Elynne E. Chung
Vice Principals:
Address: 
95-1140 Lehiwa Drive
Mililani, HI  96789
Phone:   
808.627.9000
Reporting an Absence: 
808.627.9010
Fax:    
808.626.7358

School Links and Documents:
Academic Financial Plan
Highly Qualified Teacher Letter
School Community Council

Edutyping
Gamestar Mechanic Login
Go Math (Pop ups must be enabled)
Google Classroom

Google Docs Login
Imagine Learning Login
Infinite Campus - Parent & Student Portal
Infinite Campus  - Teacher Portal
Mangahigh Student Login
OLA Free Math and Science Tutoring
Reading Counts! Educator Access (Campus Only)
Reading Counts! Student Access (Campus Only)
Reading Counts! Quiz List
Renaissance Learning
SBA Practice Test Portal
Springboard
Teacher Links
TypingWeb Login

Bell Schedule
Calendar for School Year 2017-18
Chapter 19 - Student Discipline
High Interest Programs (HIP) 2017-18

Highly Qualified Teacher Info
Infinite Campus Activation Instructions
Infinite Campus Parent Request for Assistance
Infinite Campus Student Request for Assistance
Library
McKinney-Vento Homeless Act 
McKinney-Vento Homeless Parent Brochure
Non-Discrimination and Anti-Harassment Statement
Registration Information for School Year 2017-18
School Bus Transportation News (05/31/17)
School Meals Program (03/08/17)
Sexual Health Education
Small Municipal Separate Storm Sewer System
Supply List for 2017-18 (06/28/17)
Video Camera Surveillance Guidelines
Water Pollution Prevention@MMS

Upcoming Events:


Friday, October 20
XC Meet, 10:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m., King Intermediate
Friday, October 20
Y7 Fundraiser, 4:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m., Town Center Panda Express
Saturday, October 21
VEX IQ Tournament, 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m., Waialua High
Volleyball vs Aliamanu Intermediate, 8:00 a.m., Mililani High
Wednesday, October 18
Gifted and Talented Testing, 8:15 a.m. - 10:00 a.m., Cafe
Red Begins Intersession
Green Returns from Intersession

Wednesday, October 25
Mililani Complex Cross Country Meet, 8:15 a.m. - 11:15 a.m, Cafe
Green 8/Yellow 8 Career Day, 8:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m., G Bldg
Friday, October 27
Green 8 Field Trip, 8:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m., Honolulu Community College
Blue 7 Fun Night, 4:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m., F Bldg

Saturday, October 28
Volleyball vs Moanalua, 11:00 a.m., Leilehua High
Tri-M Service Field Trip, 4:30 p.m., MHS Bandfest

Thursday, November 2
Music Department McTeacher's Night, 5:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m., Mauka McDonalds
Saturday, November 4
VEX IQ Tournament, 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m., UH Manoa Campus Center
Sunday, November 5
VEX IQ Tournament, 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m., UH Manoa Campus Center
Monday, November 6
Yellow 8 Field Trip, 8:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m., Mililani High
Blue 8 Field Trip, 9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m, Mililani High
Tuesday, November 7
Blue Begins Intersession
Red Returns from Intersession
Green 8 Field Trip, 8:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m., Mililani High
Red 8 Field Trip, 9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m., Mililani High
Beekeepers Field Trip, 2:45 p.m. - 3:45 p.m., Apiary
Wednesday, November 8
Green 8 Field Trip, 8:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m., UH West Oahu
Friday, November 10 - NO SCHOOL - Veteran's Day
Saturday, November 11
VEX IQ Tournament, 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m., Stevenson Intermediate
Volleyball vs Wahiawa Middle, 11:00 a.m., Leilehua High

Thursday, November 23 - NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 24 - NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Holiday
Wednesday, December 6
PTSO Winter Concert/Dinner, Cafe
Friday, December 1
Red 6 Field Trip, 8:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m., Mililani Town Center
Wednesday, December 13
Red 7 Algebra Screening, 8:30 a.m. - 9:54 a.m., Cafe
Beginning Ensembles Concert, 6:30 p.m., Cafe

Thursday, December 14
Blue 7 Algebra Screening, 8:30 a.m. - 9:54 a.m., Cafe
Blue 6 Field Trip, 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m., Ka Makana Ali`i Center

Friday, December 15
Green 7 Algebra Screening, 8:30 a.m. - 9:54 a.m., Cafe
Saturday, December 16
VEX IQ Tournament, 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m., Island Pacific Academy
Monday, December 18
Red 7 Field Trip, 8:30 a.m. Departure, Camp Erdman
Wednesday, December 20
Red 7 Field Trip, 12:00 p.m. Return from Camp Erdman
Thursday, December 21
Blue, Red, and Green Tracks End Quarter 2
Friday, December 22 - Winter Break Begins

















This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Know your privacy rights as they apply to 1) student record information; 2) directory information; 3) surveys and other information collection; and 4) military recruitment information.  For more information on your privacy rights, the laws that protect them, and how to exercise your rights, contact your school administrator or visit http://bit.ly/FERPAHI