Last Updated: 09/26/16

Visit our school's blog for the latest information and updates!
Follow us on Twitter!


Parking Lot Closure, 08/08 to 10/31

Free Online Tutoring Offered by University of Hawaii
September Health and Nutritition Tips from School Food Services Branch
 
Principal:  Ms. Elynne E. Chung
Vice Principals:
Address: 
95-1140 Lehiwa Drive
Mililani, HI  96789
Phone:   
808.627.9000
Reporting an Absence: 
808.627.9010
Fax:    
808.626.7358

School Links and Documents:
Academic Financial Plan
mySchool Documents Online
Highly Qualified Teacher Letter

Edutyping
Gamestar Mechanic Login
Go Math (Pop ups must be enabled)
Google Classroom

Google Docs Login
Imagine Learning Login
Infinite Campus (Teachers Only)
Mangahigh Student Login
OLA Math and Science Tutoring
Reading Counts! Educator Access (Campus Only)
Reading Counts! Student Access (Campus Only)
Reading Counts! Quiz List
Renaissance Learning
SBA Practice Test Portal
Springboard
Teacher Links
TypingWeb Login


Bell Schedule
Calendar for School Year 2016-17
Chapter 19 - Student Discipline
High Interest Programs (HIP) 2016-17

Highly Qualified Teacher Info
Library
McKinney-Vento Homeless Act 
Non-Discrimination and Anti-Harassment Statement
School Bus Transportation News (05/10/16)
School Meals Program (05/14/15)
Small Municipal Separate Storm Sewer System
Supply List for 2016-17
Video Camera Surveillance Guidelines
Water Pollution Prevention@MMS

Upcoming Events:
Click here to view as Google Calendar
 
Parking Lot Closed Until Oct. 31

Tuesday, September 27
Student Council/Peer Mediator Field Trip, 8:20 a.m. - 12:45 p.m., Honolulu Theatre for Youth
Wednesday, September 28
Blue/Red/Green Tracks End Qtr. 1
Thursday, September 29
Qtr. 2 Begins
Green Track Begins Intersession
Yellow Track Returns from Interssion

Saturday, October 8
Cross Country Meet, 6:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m., Punahou School
Friday, October 14
Cross Country Meet, 10:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m., Kapiolani Park
Sunday, October 16
Cross Country Field Trip, 5:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m., Kapiolani Park
Monday, October 17
Yellow 7 Environmental Service Learning Trip, 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m., Mokauea Isle
Yellow 7 Environmental Service Learning Trip, 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m., Na Mea Kupono
Yellow 7 Environmental Service Learning Trip, 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m., Camp Palehua
Tuesday, October 18
Music Department McTeacher's Night, 4:45 p.m. - 8:00 p.m., Mauka McDonald's
Wednesday, October 19
Red Track Begins Intersession
Green Track Returns from Intersession
Gifted and Talented Testing, 8:20 a.m. - 9:55 a.m., Cafe
Thursday, October 20
Green 7 Field Trip, 8:20 a.m. - 12:45 p.m., Bishop Museum
Friday, October 21
Green 7 Field Trip, 8:20 a.m. - 12:45 p.m., Bishop Museum
Cross Country Meet, 10:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m., King Intermediate
Saturday, October 22
Mililani Complex Character Counts! Fair, Mililani High
Volleyball vs Aliamanu Middle, 11:00 a.m., Leilehua High

Wednesday, October 26
Mililani Complex Cross Country Meet, 8:30 a.m. - 11:00 a.m., MMS Cafe
Friday, October 28
Blue 7 Fun Night, 4:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m., F Bldg.
Saturday, October 29
Volleyball vs Waialua Intermediate, 8:00 a.m., Waialua High & Intermediate
Tuesday, November 1
Yellow 7 Field Trip, 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m., Mokauea Isle
Thursday, November 3
Blue 7 Field Trip, 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m., Bishop Museum
Music Tri-M Induction Ceremony, 5:45 p.m. - 7:00 p.m., C Building
Friday, November 4
Blue 7 Field Trip, 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m., Bishop Museum
Green 6 Fun Night, 2:25 p.m. - 5:00 p.m., Cafe
Monday, November 7
Yellow/Green 8 Field Trip, Mililani High
Tuesday, November 8 - NO SCHOOL - General Election Day
Wednesday, November 9
Blue Track Begins Intersession
Red Track Returns from Intersession
Thursday, November 10
Blue/Red 8 Field Trip, Mililani High
Friday, November 11 - NO SCHOOL - Veteran's Day
Saturday, November 12
Tri-M Bandfest Service Project, 3:45 p.m. - 9:30 p.m., Mililani High











Know your privacy rights as they apply to 1) student record information; 2) directory information; 3) surveys and other information collection; and 4) military recruitment information.  For more information on your privacy rights, the laws that protect them, and how to exercise your rights, contact your school administrator or visit http://bit.ly/FERPAHI