Last Updated: 04/21/15

Visit our school's blog for the latest information and updates!
Follow us on Twitter!


Calendar for School Year 2015-16 Available for Download

School Meal Prices to Increase, 07/07/15
April Menu Available for Download
Boys and Girls Soccer Teams Claim Championships!
Request for Permanent Release of MMS Student
2015-16 Supply List

 
Principal:  Ms. Elynne E. Chung
Vice Principals:
Address: 
95-1140 Lehiwa Drive
Mililani, HI  96789
Phone:   
808.627.9000
Reporting an Absence: 
808.627.9010
Fax:    
808.626.7358

School Documents and Links:
Academic Financial Plan
mySchool Documents Online
Highly Qualified Teachers Letter

Achieve/TeenBiz3000
EdLine Login
Edline Setup Guide for Parents
Edutyping Student Login
Go Math
Google Classroom

Google Docs
Mangahigh Student Login
OLA Math and Science Tutoring
Reading Counts! Educator Access (Campus Only)
Reading Counts! Student Access (Campus Only)
Reading Counts! Quiz List
SBA Practice Test Portal
TypingWeb Login

Attendance Policy
Bell Schedule
Calendar for School Year 2015-16
Calendar for School Year 2014-15
Chapter 19 - Student Discipline
High Interest Programs (HIP) 2014-15

Library
McKinney-Vento Homeless Act (08/04/14)
PTSO News
School Bus Transportation News (09/16/14)
School Community Council News
School Meals Program (07/25/14)
Supply List for 2015-16
Supply List for 2014-15
Water Pollution Prevention@MMS
Yearbook Page
Upcoming Events:

Wednesday, April 22
Red Track Begins Intersession
Green Track Returns from Intersession
Monday, April 27
Green 7 Field Trip, 8:20 a.m. - 12:30 p.m., Lyon Arboretum
Tuesday, April 28
Green 7 Field Trip, 8:20 a.m. - 12:30 p.m., Lyon Arboretum
Blue 6 (Coloma/Kurashige) Field Trip, 8:20 a.m. - 1:30 p.m., Pacific Aviation
Museum
Wednesday, April 29
Blue 6 (Wilson/Awana) Field Trip, 8:20 a.m. - 1:30 p.m., Pacific Aviation
Museum
Thursday, April 30
Blue 6 (Villanueva/Taylor) Field Trip, 8:20 a.m. - 1:30 p.m., Pacific Aviation
Museum
Tuesday, May 5
Blue 6 (Awana/Wilson) Field Trip, 7:45 a.m. - 1:45 p.m., Challenger Center
Thursday, May 7
Blue 6 (Kurashige/Coloma) Field Trip, 7:45 a.m. - 1:45 p.m., Challenger Center
PTSO Meeting, 5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m., Office Conference Room

Friday, May 8
Blue 6 (Taylor/Villanueva) Field Trip, 7:45 a.m. - 1:45 p.m., Challenger Center
Monday, May 11
Green 8 Big Isle Field Trip, 5:00 p.m. Departure
Tuesday, May 12
Yellow 7 FieldTrip, 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m., Waianae Kai
Wednesday, May 13
Blue Track Begins Intersession
Red Track Returns from Intersession
Red 8 Walkathon 8:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Green 8 Big Isle Field Trip Return
Thursday, May 14
Principal's Coffee Hour for Incoming Grade 6 Parents, 8:45 a.m. - 9:45 a.m.,
Cafe
Yellow 7 Field Trip, 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m., Waianae Kai
Monday, May 18
Green 6 Field Trip, 8:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m., Pacific Aviation
Tuesday, May 19
Green 6 Field Trip, 8:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m., Pacific Aviation
Yellow 7 Field Trip, 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m., Mokauea Isle
Thursday, May 21
Yellow 7 FieldTrip, 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m., Waianae Kai
Friday, May 22
MHS Summer School PE Semester 1B Ends, 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 23
HIP Tree Huggers Field Trip, 7:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m., Kuaokala Road
Monday, May 25 - NO SCHOOL - Memorial Day









Know your privacy rights as they apply to 1) student record information; 2) directory information; 3) surveys and other information collection; and 4) military recruitment information.  For more information on your privacy rights, the laws that protect them, and how to exercise your rights, contact your school administrator or visit http://bit.ly/FERPAHI