Last Updated: 07/18/14

Visit our school's blog for the latest information and updates!
Follow us on Twitter!


School Year 2014-15 Calendar Now Available!

2014-15 School Bus Schedule
Grade 6 Student Council Elections Info
HIP Volleyball Team Tryouts
2014-15 School Meals Program Reminders
Wearing ID Required of All Students
 
Principal:  Ms. Elynne E. Chung
Vice Principals:
Address: 
95-1140 Lehiwa Drive
Mililani, HI  96789
Phone:   
808.627.9000
Reporting an Absence: 
808.627.9010
Fax:    
808.626.7358

School Documents and Links:
Academic Financial Plan
mySchool Documents Online
Highly Qualified Teachers Letter
Achieve/TeenBiz3000
EdLine Login
Edline Setup Guide for Parents
Edutyping Student Login
Google Docs
Mangahigh Student Login
OLA Math and Science Tutoring
Reading Counts! Educator Access (Campus Only)
Reading Counts! Student Access (Campus Only)
Reading Counts! Quiz List
SBAC Practice Test Portal
TypingWeb Login

Attendance Policy
Bell Schedule
Calendar for School Year 2014-15
Chapter 19 - Student Discipline
High Interest Programs (HIP) 2013-14

Library
McKinney-Vento Homeless Act
PTSO News
School Bus Transportation News (07/14/14)
School Community Council News
School Meals Program (06/19/14)
Supply List for 2014-15
Water Pollution Prevention@MMS
Yearbook Page
Upcoming Events:

Friday, July 25
Red 8 Field Trip, 8:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m., UH West Oahu Campus
Monday, July 28
Green Track Students Begin School Year 2014-15
(Grade 6 Students Meet in Cafe by 8:20 a.m.)
Red Track Begins Intersession
Thursday, July 31
Picture Taking for Green Track Students
Monday, August 4
Music VIPs Meeting, 7:00 p.m., C Bldg
Wednesday, August 6
Thursday, August 7
Principal's Coffee Hour for Yellow/Blue Track Parents, 8:45 a.m. - 9:45 a.m.,
Cafe
PTSO Meeting, 5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m., Office Conference Room
SCC Meeting, 6:45 p.m. - 7:45 p.m., Office Conference Room

Wednesday, August 14
Student Council Training, 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m., Mililani Mauka Elem.
Friday, August 15 - NO SCHOOL - Statehood Day
Monday, August 18
Blue Track Begins Intersession
Red Track Return from Intersession
Tuesday, August 19
Music Department McTeachers' Night, 4:40 p.m. - 8:00 p.m., Mauka McDonalds
Wednesday, August 20
High Interest Program and Electives Night, 6:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m., Cafe
Thursday, August 21
Yellow/Red/Green Track Picture Taking Retakes, Library
Monday, August 25
Student Council Training, 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m., Moanalua High
Monday, September 1 - NO SCHOOL - Labor Day
Monday, September 8
Yellow Track Begins Intersession
Blue Track Returns from Intersession

Friday, September 26
Green Track Begins Intersession
Yellow Track Returns from Intersession
















Know your privacy rights as they apply to 1) student record information; 2) directory information; 3) surveys and other information collection; and 4) military recruitment information.  For more information on your privacy rights, the laws that protect them, and how to exercise your rights, contact your school administrator or visit http://ferpa.k12.hi.us.